Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Character: Patrice Larue / Patrice La Rue

Created by: Dick Wolf

Directed by: Chris Zalla, David Platt, Paul Black

Written by: Judith McCreary, Mick Betancourt

Cast Members: Christopher Meloni, Mariska Hargitay, Richard Belzer, Ice-T, B.D. Wong

Released date: October 21, 2009

Episode(s) Number: 10x18, 11x05, 11x17

Episode(s) Title: "Baggage", "Hardwired", "Disabled"

Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery

Duration: 1h

Episodes Guide

10.18 – Baggage
aired on April 7, 2009

Stabler is forced to work on a serial killer case with an abrasive detective who has been on the case for months and would prefer to work alone. However, Stabler discovers that the detective’s motivation is not glory and recognition.

11.05 – Hardwired
aired on October 21, 2009

The team makes a deal with a man who molested his stepson in exchange for information that could put away the leader of a molesters’ advocate group, but is the victim’s mother strong enough to not jeopardize the investigation?

11.17 – Disabled
aired on March 24, 2010

The team tries to persuade a disabled woman who cannot speak confront and identify her rapist in court, while also protecting her from her angry, abusive sister.