Character: Veronica Allen

Created by: Eric Ellis Overmyer

Directed by: Alex Zakrzewski, Christine Moore, Adam Davidson, Phil Abraham, Tim Hunter

Written by: Eric Overmyer, Tom Bernardo, Tom Smuts, Diane Frolov, Andrew Schneider, Michael Connelly, Terrill Lee Lankford

Cast Members: Titus Welliver, Jamie Hector, Amy Aquino, Lance Reddick, Madison Lintz, Troy Evans

Released date: March 11, 2016

Episode(s) Number: 2x01, 2x02, 2x04, 2x06, 2x07, 2x08, 2x09, 2x10, 3x01, 5x02

Episode(s) Title: "Trunk Music", "The Thing About Secrets", "Who’s Lucky Now?", "Heart Attack", "Follow The Money", "Queen Of Martyrs", "Everybody Counts", "The Smog Cutter", "Pill Shills"

Genre: Crime, Drama

Duration: 51min

An L.A.P.D. homicide detective works to solve the murder of a thirteen-year-old boy while standing trial in federal court for the murder of a serial killer.


→ Based on the best selling novels by Michael Connelly.
→ Every murder tells the tale of a city.

Episodes Guide